Contact Us

Get In Touch

8 + 5 =

Contact Us

We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss our services with you.  Please feel free to contact us by phone, email or send us a message from this page.  We will respond to your request as soon as possible.

Our Address:

Murtco, Inc
815 Abell Dr
Paducah, KY 42003

Our Phone:

Give us a call at 270.444.0679

E-Mail Us:

General Contact
Info@murtco.com

Keith Murt, President
kmurt@murtco.com

Keith Murt Jr., Vice-President
kmurtjr@murtco.com

Sean Henley, Project Manager
shenley@murtco.com

Todd Farris, Project Manager
tfarris@murtco.com

Matt Hunter, Project Manager
mhunter@murtco.com

April Lewis, Office Manager
alewis@murtco.com

Helen Hite, Payroll
hhite@murtco.com

Mark Lawrence, Superintendent
mlawrence@murtco.com

Tom Barron, QA Manager
doktortom@comcast.net

Murtco, Inc.